BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY WATER POLO SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 29 Aug Landon L 7-8 Landon School
Fri, 1 Sep Haverford (PA) W 15-14 Episcopal Academy (PA)
Sat, 2 Sep Malvern Prep (PA) L 7-17 Episcopal Academy (PA)
Sat, 2 Sep Germantown Academy (PA) W 17-3 Episcopal Academy (PA)
Sat, 9 Sep Naval Academy Tournament TBA McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Sun, 10 Sep Naval Academy Tournament TBA McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Tue, 12 Sep McDonogh L 11-16 McDonogh School
Thr, 14 Sep Gilman W 12-5 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 19 Sep Calvert Hall L 7-11 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 26 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 14-4 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 3 Oct Gonzaga W 8-2 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 5 Oct Gilman L 7-12 Gilman School
Thr, 12 Oct McDonogh W 15-7 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 17 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 11-6 CCBC-Catonsville
Thr, 19 Oct Calvert Hall 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 27 Oct Calvert Hall W 17-7 McDonogh School
Sat, 28 Oct McDonogh L 9-10 McDonogh School
Sat, 4 Nov Eastern Water Polo Championships TBA
Sun, 5 Nov Eastern Water Polo Championships TBA

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV WATER POLO SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 29 Aug Landon W 9-1 Landon School
Sat, 9 Sep Naval Academy Tournament TBA McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Sun, 10 Sep Naval Academy Tournament TBA McDonough Hall (Naval Academy)
Tue, 12 Sep McDonogh W 11-7 McDonogh School
Thr, 14 Sep Gilman W 7-5 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 19 Sep Calvert Hall W 15-2 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 26 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 9-11 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 3 Oct Gonzaga 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 5 Oct Gilman W 10-3 Gilman School
Thr, 12 Oct McDonogh W 12-2 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 17 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 10-4 CCBC-Catonsville
Thr, 19 Oct Calvert Hall W 13-3 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 28 Oct Gilman L 6-7 McDonogh School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME