BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 29 Aug Germantown Friends (PA) W 7-1 Shipley School (PA)
Wed, 30 Aug Haverford (PA) T 2-2 Shipley School (PA)
Fri, 1 Sep Gilman♦ L 0-2 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Sep Calvert Hall♦ W 3-1 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 13 Sep McDonogh♦ L 1-2 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Sep Archbishop Curley♦ L 0-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 16 Sep Boys' Latin W 2-0 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 18 Sep Mount St. Joseph♦ L 0-1 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 20 Sep St. Paul's♦ W 4-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 22 Sep Archbishop Spalding♦ W 8-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 27 Sep John Carroll♦ W 8-3 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 29 Sep Good Counsel W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 4 Oct Calvert Hall♦ W 1-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 6 Oct McDonogh♦ W 3-1 McDonogh School
Wed, 11 Oct Archbishop Curley♦ L 1-3 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 13 Oct Mount St. Joseph♦ L 0-1 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 18 Oct St. Paul's♦ W 3-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 20 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ W 3-2 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 23 Oct Gilman♦ L 2-3 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 25 Oct John Carroll♦ W 5-0 John Carroll School
Mon, 30 Oct Gilman W 3-2 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 2 Nov McDonogh L 0-3 McDonogh School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 1 Sep Gilman♦ L 0-1 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 5 Sep Towson T 2-2 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 8 Sep Calvert Hall♦ L 0-5 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 11 Sep DeMatha W 3-2 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 13 Sep McDonogh♦ W 5-1 McDonogh School
Fri, 15 Sep Archbishop Curley♦ L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 18 Sep Mount St. Joseph♦ T 0-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 20 Sep St. Paul's♦ W 5-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 22 Sep Archbishop Spalding♦ W 1-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 25 Sep St. Mary's W 9-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 27 Sep John Carroll♦ W 2-1 John Carroll School
Fri, 29 Sep Good Counsel W 3-0 Good Counsel
Wed, 4 Oct Calvert Hall♦ L 1-2 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 6 Oct McDonogh♦ T 1-1 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 11 Oct Archbishop Curley♦ L 2-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 13 Oct Mount St. Joseph♦ W 1-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 18 Oct St. Paul's♦ L 2-4 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 20 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ W 4-0 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 23 Oct Gilman♦ W 3-2 Gilman School
Wed, 25 Oct John Carroll♦ W 3-2 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 27 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-1 Archbishop Curley HS

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD FRESH/SOPH SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 5 Sep Calvert Hall♦ T 2-2 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 8 Sep Good Counsel W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 12 Sep Mount St. Joseph♦ L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 14 Sep Archbishop Curley♦ T 1-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 19 Sep St. Paul's♦ W 2-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 21 Sep Archbishop Spalding♦ W 2-1 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 28 Sep Gilman♦ W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 29 Sep McDonogh♦ L 2-3 McDonogh School
Tue, 3 Oct DeMatha W 4-1 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 5 Oct Calvert Hall♦ L 0-1 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 6 Oct McDonogh♦ W 1-0 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 12 Oct Archbishop Curley♦ W 2-1 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 16 Oct Mount St. Joseph♦ L 0-4 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 19 Oct St. Paul's♦ W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 20 Oct Gilman♦ W 3-1 Gilman School
Tue, 24 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ L 0-2 Archbishop Spalding HS

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME