BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 27 Nov Chapelgate Christian W 69-45 Glenelg Country
Thr, 30 Nov Atlantic Shores Christian W 64-36 St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Fri, 1 Dec Episcopal (VA) L 49-61 St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Sat, 2 Dec Blue Ridge School L 56-69 St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Mon, 4 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 44-61 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 61-62 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 11 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 50-74 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 20 Dec St. Frances L 46-71 Glenelg Country
Fri, 22 Dec Great Mills W 64-54 Great Mills HS
Wed, 27 Dec Lake Clifton L 43-61 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 28 Dec City College L 36-50 Lake Clifton HS
Wed, 3 Jan McDonogh L 63-71 Glenelg Country
Fri, 5 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 46-48 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 12 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 67-56 Glenelg Country
Tue, 16 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 59-48 Glenelg Country
Fri, 19 Jan Boys' Latin L 31-58 Boys’ Latin School
Sun, 28 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 42-45 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 30 Jan Gilman W 63-51 Glenelg Country
Fri, 2 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 45-62 Glenelg Country
Thr, 8 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 47-74 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 9 Feb Calvert Hall L 47-57 Calvert Hall
Mon, 12 Feb Calvert Hall L 61-68 Glenelg Country
Wed, 14 Feb St. Frances L 49-69 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 16 Feb Gilman L 61-76 Gilman School
Sun, 18 Feb John Carroll L 42-69 Glenelg Country
Tue, 27 Feb Gilman L 60-67 Gilman School

2017-18 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 27 Nov Chapelgate Christian L 14-59 Glenelg Country
Mon, 4 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 15-100 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 4-62 Glenelg Country
Mon, 11 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 20-100 St. Vincent Pallotti HS