BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017 GILMAN VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 29 Aug Boys' Latin W 4-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 1 Sep Loyola Blakefield♦ W 2-0 Gilman School
Sat, 2 Sep Haverford (PA) L 1-2 Gilman School
Wed, 6 Sep John Carroll♦ L 0-2 John Carroll School
Fri, 8 Sep McDonogh♦ L 0-2 McDonogh School
Fri, 15 Sep Mount St. Joseph♦ L 0-1 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 18 Sep Calvert Hall♦ L 0-3 Gilman School
Fri, 22 Sep Archbishop Curley♦ L 0-5 Gilman School
Wed, 27 Sep St. Paul's♦ W 1-0 Gilman School
Mon, 2 Oct John Carroll♦ W 6-1 Gilman School
Wed, 4 Oct McDonogh♦ L 1-3 Gilman School
Sat, 7 Oct St. Mary's-Ryken W 4-0 Gilman School
Mon, 9 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 11 Oct Mount St. Joseph♦ L 2-3 Gilman School
Fri, 13 Oct Calvert Hall♦ T 2-2 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 18 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ W 3-2 Gilman School
Sat, 21 Oct Archbishop Curley♦ L 0-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 23 Oct Loyola Blakefield♦ W 3-2 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 25 Oct St. Paul's♦ T 2-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 30 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 2-3 Loyola Blakefield

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 GILMAN JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 29 Aug Boys' Latin W 4-2 Gilman School
Fri, 1 Sep Loyola Blakefield♦ W 1-0 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 2 Sep Haverford (PA) W 1-0 Gilman School
Wed, 6 Sep John Carroll♦ W 3-2 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Sep McDonogh♦ L 2-3 Gilman School
Fri, 15 Sep Mount St. Joseph♦ L 0-2 Gilman School
Mon, 18 Sep Calvert Hall♦ L 0-1 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 22 Sep Archbishop Curley♦ L 0-3 Gilman School
Wed, 27 Sep St. Paul's♦ W 4-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 2 Oct John Carroll♦ W 2-0 John Carroll School
Wed, 4 Oct McDonogh♦ L 1-2 McDonogh School
Mon, 9 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ T 1-1 Gilman School
Wed, 11 Oct Mount St. Joseph♦ L 0-1 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 13 Oct Calvert Hall♦ L 1-4 Gilman School
Wed, 18 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ W 2-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 20 Oct Archbishop Curley♦ T 0-0 Gilman School
Mon, 23 Oct Loyola Blakefield♦ L 2-3 Gilman School
Wed, 25 Oct St. Paul's♦ W 4-2 Gilman School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 GILMAN FRESH/SOPH SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 5 Sep McDonogh♦ W 5-3 McDonogh School
Tue, 12 Sep Calvert Hall♦ L 2-4 Gilman School
Thr, 14 Sep Mount St. Joseph♦ L 1-3 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 19 Sep Archbishop Spalding♦ W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 26 Sep St. Paul's♦ W 3-1 Gilman School
Thr, 28 Sep Loyola Blakefield♦ L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 2 Oct Archbishop Curley♦ T 2-2 Gilman School
Thr, 5 Oct McDonogh♦ W 3-1 Gilman School
Tue, 10 Oct Good Counsel W 4-1 Gilman School
Thr, 12 Oct Mount St. Joseph♦ L 0-1 Gilman School
Tue, 17 Oct Calvert Hall♦ L 0-2 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 19 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ W 1-0 Gilman School
Fri, 20 Oct Loyola Blakefield♦ L 1-3 Gilman School
Tue, 24 Oct Archbishop Curley♦ L 0-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 26 Oct St. Paul's♦ L 1-4 St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME