BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 GILMAN VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 9 Mar Collegiate School (VA) W 16-8 Gilman School
Thr, 15 Mar St. Anne's Belfield (VA) W 9-7 St. Anne’s Belfield (VA)
Mon, 19 Mar Haverford (PA) L 7-12 Haverford School
Fri, 23 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) L 6-8 Tierney Field (US Lacrosse Headquarters)
Tue, 27 Mar St. Stephen's/St. Agnes (VA) W 9-5 Gilman School
Thr, 29 Mar Georgetown Prep W 10-8 Georgetown Prep
Tue, 3 Apr Calvert Hall L 7-11 Calvert Hall
Fri, 6 Apr Boys' Latin L 9-11 Gilman School
Fri, 13 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 8-7 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 17 Apr St. Mary's L 8-10 Gilman School
Fri, 20 Apr Severn L 10-12 Severn School
Tue, 24 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 7-10 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 28 Apr St. Paul's W 13-12 Gilman School
Tue, 1 May Mount St. Joseph W 7-4 Gilman School
Fri, 4 May John Carroll W 9-8 John Carroll School
Tue, 8 May McDonogh L 3-7 Gilman School

2018 GILMAN JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 29 Mar Georgetown Prep W 10-8 Gilman School
Thr, 5 Apr Calvert Hall L 4-7 Gilman School
Mon, 9 Apr Boys' Latin L 4-11 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 11 Apr St. Stephen's/St. Agnes (VA) W 9-7 St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Mon, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 6-8 Gilman School
Thr, 19 Apr St. Mary's L 4-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 23 Apr Severn W 6-2 Gilman School
Thr, 26 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 9-13 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 30 Apr St. Paul's W 11-6 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 3 May Mount St. Joseph W 9-8 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 7 May John Carroll W 11-2 Gilman School
Thr, 10 May McDonogh L 6-9 McDonogh School

2018 GILMAN FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Mar Bel Air L 9-10 Gilman School
Wed, 4 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-6 Gilman School
Mon, 9 Apr Boys' Latin L 3-6 Gilman School
Mon, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 5-4 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 18 Apr St. Mary's W 8-5 Gilman School
Mon, 23 Apr Friends W 15-5 Friends School
Wed, 25 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 4-12 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 30 Apr St. Paul's W 20-2 Gilman School
Wed, 2 May Mount St. Joseph L 9-10 Gilman School
Wed, 9 May Archbishop Curley L 6-11 Gilman School