BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 GILMAN VARSITY ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov Glenelg Country W 4-0 Gardens Ice House
Tue, 5 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 1-7 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 8 Dec Saints Peter & Paul W 5-3 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 12 Jan Glenelg Country W 14-2 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 16 Jan Boys' Latin L 2-4 Ice World
Fri, 19 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 3-4 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 23 Jan Archbishop Curley W 5-0 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 26 Jan Boys' Latin T 3-3 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 30 Jan Upland Country Day 5:00 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Thr, 1 Feb Archbishop Curley T 3-3 Ice World
Fri, 2 Feb Delaware Prep L 1-6 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 9 Feb Saints Peter & Paul W 7-4 Talbot County Ice Arena
Tue, 13 Feb Saints Peter & Paul L 2-3 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena