BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 GILMAN VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 27 Mar Calvert Hall L 7-14 Elkridge Club
Thr, 5 Apr McDonogh W 17.5-3.5 Woodholme Country Club
Mon, 9 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 15-6 Rolling Road Golf Club
Tue, 10 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 11-10 Naval Academy Golf Club
Thr, 12 Apr St. Paul's W 12.5-8.5 Elkridge Club
Tue, 17 Apr Loyola W 16.5-4.5 Elkridge Club
Wed, 18 Apr McDonogh W 13.5-7.5 Elkridge Club
Thr, 19 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 19.5-1.5 Elkridge Club
Tue, 1 May Loyola W 14-7 Hunt Valley Golf Club
Wed, 2 May Archbishop Spalding W 15-6 Elkridge Club
Thr, 3 May Calvert Hall W 16.5-4.5 Eagles Nest Golf Club
Wed, 9 May St. Paul's L 6-15 Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Wed, 16 May Loyola W 16-5 Elkridge Club
Sat, 19 May St. Paul's 1:00 pm Caves Valley Golf Club

2018 GILMAN JV GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 28 Mar Loyola W 17-4 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 9 Apr Mount St. Joseph T 10.5-10.5 Rolling Road Golf Club
Wed, 11 Apr Calvert Hall W 16-5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 16 Apr St. Paul's W 20.5-0.5 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Wed, 18 Apr Mount St. Joseph T 10.5-10.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Wed, 25 Apr St. Paul's W 20.5-0.5 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Mon, 30 Apr Loyola W 14-7 Pine Ridge Golf Course
Wed, 9 May Calvert Hall W 12-9 Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 14 May Mount St. Joseph W 13-8 Rolling Road Golf Club