BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017 GILMAN VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 26 Aug Gonzaga L 0-38 Gilman School
Fri, 1 Sep Good Counsel L 10-23 Good Counsel
Sat, 9 Sep Georgetown Prep L 17-24 Gilman School
Sat, 16 Sep Episcopal (VA) W 9-6 Episcopal HS (VA)
Sat, 23 Sep Mount St. Joseph♦ L 25-28 Gilman School
Fri, 6 Oct Calvert Hall♦ W 35-28 Gilman School
Fri, 13 Oct St. Frances♦ L 0-50 Utz Twardowicz Field
Sat, 21 Oct Loyola Blakefield♦ W 21-14 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 28 Oct Archbishop Spalding♦ L 58-76 Gilman School
Sat, 4 Nov McDonogh♦ W 24-21 McDonogh School
Sun, 12 Nov Calvert Hall W 42-24 CCBC-Essex
Sun, 19 Nov St. Frances L 7-44 Homewood Field

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 GILMAN JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Sep Good Counsel L 7-53 Gilman School
Thr, 14 Sep DeMatha L 0-50 Gilman School
Fri, 22 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-49 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 5 Oct Calvert Hall L 6-26 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 12 Oct St. Frances L 0-50 Gilman School
Thr, 19 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 12-35 Gilman School
Thr, 26 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 0-42 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 2 Nov McDonogh L 15-32 Gilman School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME