BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 GILMAN VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 13 Mar Georgetown Prep L 1-6 Georgetown Prep
Thr, 15 Mar St. John's College (DC) L 0-9 St. John’s College (DC)
Sat, 17 Mar Riverdale Baptist W 5-2 Riverdale Baptist
Sat, 17 Mar St. Mary's L 1-8 Riverdale Baptist
Mon, 19 Mar St. Paul's W 13-3 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 26 Mar John Carroll L 6-9 John Carroll School
Tue, 27 Mar Calvert Hall L 0-10 Calvert Hall
Wed, 28 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 10-7 Gilman School
Tue, 3 Apr Archbishop Curley L 1-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 5 Apr St. Mary's L 5-7 Gilman School
Fri, 6 Apr Avalon W 10-6 Gilman School
Tue, 10 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 3-1 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 11 Apr McDonogh W 12-2 Gilman School
Thr, 12 Apr Riverdale Baptist L 6-19 Gilman School
Fri, 13 Apr St. Paul's W 10-6 Gilman School
Tue, 17 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 4-6 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 19 Apr Calvert Hall L 2-6 Gilman School
Mon, 23 Apr John Carroll W 3-2 Gilman School
Thr, 26 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 10-1 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 28 Apr Archbishop Curley L 4-5 Gilman School
Mon, 30 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 8-3 Gilman School
Tue, 1 May St. Mary's L 11-17 Bestgate Park
Thr, 3 May Mount St. Joseph W 10-0 Gilman School
Tue, 8 May McDonogh W 11-0 McDonogh School
Fri, 11 May Calvert Hall W 4-3 Calvert Hall
Mon, 14 May John Carroll W 5-3 John Carroll School
Wed, 16 May Archbishop Curley L 3-4 Yankee Stadium at Ripken Expereince
Sun, 20 May Loyola Blakefield W 2-1 Harford Community College
Mon, 21 May Archbishop Curley L 3-8 Harford Community College

2018 GILMAN JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 19 Mar St. Paul's W 14-1 Gilman School
Mon, 26 Mar John Carroll W 16-12 Gilman School
Tue, 27 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 6-4 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 29 Mar Georgetown Prep L 2-9 Gilman School
Tue, 3 Apr Archbishop Curley L 5-6 Gilman School
Thr, 5 Apr St. Mary's W 15-0 Bestgate Park
Mon, 9 Apr Perry Hall Christian W 6-3 Gilman School
Tue, 10 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 2-7 Gilman School
Wed, 11 Apr McDonogh L 6-9 McDonogh School
Fri, 13 Apr St. Paul's W 14-1 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 17 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 1-10 Gilman School
Thr, 19 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-8 Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Apr Calvert Hall L 4-7 Gilman School
Mon, 23 Apr John Carroll W 14-2 John Carroll School
Wed, 25 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 7-4 Gilman School
Mon, 30 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 5-6 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 1 May St. Mary's W 14-4 Gilman School
Thr, 3 May Mount St. Joseph L 4-11 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 7 May Archbishop Curley L 1-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 8 May McDonogh L 7-10 Gilman School
Wed, 9 May Dulaney W 13-12 Gilman School