BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 FRIENDS VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 24-44 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 8 Dec Knightmare TBA Parkville HS
Sat, 9 Dec Knightmare TBA Parkville HS
Tue, 12 Dec Mount Carmel L 25-39 Friends School
Thr, 4 Jan Friends 5:00 pm Glenelg Country
Sat, 6 Jan Wilson (DC) W 63-18 St. John’s College (DC)
Sat, 6 Jan The Heights W 36-23 St. John’s College (DC)
Sat, 6 Jan Watkins Mill W 30-28 St. John’s College (DC)
Sat, 6 Jan St. Andrew's W 36-30 St. John’s College (DC)
Sat, 6 Jan St. John's College (DC) L 6-66 St. John’s College (DC)
Sat, 6 Jan Capital City Duals TBA St. John’s College (DC)
Tue, 9 Jan Gerstell L 21-32 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 12 Jan Franklin Warpath TBA Frankin HS
Sat, 13 Jan Franklin Warpath TBA Frankin HS
Thr, 18 Jan Glenelg Country L 42-57 Glenelg Country
Thr, 18 Jan St. Mary's 5:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 20 Jan John Carroll L 30-48 John Carroll School
Sat, 20 Jan Glenelg Country W 39-6 John Carroll School
Sat, 20 Jan Patriot Duals TBA John Carroll School
Sat, 20 Jan Patriot Duals TBA John Carroll School
Mon, 22 Jan Archbishop Curley L 15-59 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 24 Jan Severn L 33-39 Friends School
Sat, 27 Jan Cougar Duals 10:42 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 1 Feb Friends 4:00 pm Friends School
Fri, 2 Feb Boys' Latin L 18-55 Friends School
Fri, 2 Feb Gerstell L 15-34 Friends School
Fri, 2 Feb St. Mary's L 21-52 Friends School
Fri, 9 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Sat, 10 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Fri, 16 Feb Maryland Independent States 1:50 pm McDonogh School
Sat, 17 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA McDonogh School
Fri, 23 Feb National Preps TBA
Sat, 24 Feb National Preps TBA