BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Dec Gilman L 42-73 Gilman School
Sat, 2 Dec Concordia Prep W 63-60 Gilman School
Mon, 4 Dec Boys' Latin L 44-80 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 6 Dec St. Andrew's L 47-72 Friends School
Mon, 11 Dec Dulaney L 35-86 Dulaney HS
Wed, 20 Dec St. Mary's L 54-60 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 22 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep L 63-68 Friends School
Tue, 26 Dec Long Reach W 55-53 Howard Community College
Wed, 27 Dec Chapelgate Christian L 72-79 Howard Community College
Wed, 3 Jan Severn L 40-70 Severn School
Fri, 5 Jan St. Paul's L 29-59 Friends School
Wed, 10 Jan Chapelgate Christian L 54-68 Friends School
Fri, 12 Jan Gerstell L 49-85 Friends School
Fri, 19 Jan Indian Creek L 40-79 Indian Creek School
Mon, 22 Jan Archbishop Curley L 62-76 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 24 Jan St. Mary's L 55-73 Friends School
Fri, 26 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 54-56 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 31 Jan Severn L 46-66 Friends School
Fri, 2 Feb St. Paul's L 37-66 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 8 Feb Chapelgate Christian L 65-79 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 9 Feb Gerstell L 43-49 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 14 Feb Archbishop Curley L 60-70 Friends School
Fri, 16 Feb Indian Creek L 55-79 Friends School

2017-18 FRIENDS SCHOOL BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 4 Dec Boys' Latin L 12-72 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 8 Dec Parkside 5:30 pm Parkside HS
Mon, 11 Dec Dulaney L 24-79 Friends School
Wed, 20 Dec St. Mary's L 42-81 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 22 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep L 42-64 Friends School
Wed, 3 Jan Severn L 30-67 Severn School
Fri, 5 Jan St. Paul's L 28-74 Friends School
Wed, 10 Jan Chapelgate Christian L 34-77 Friends School
Fri, 12 Jan Gerstell L 35-63 Friends School
Fri, 19 Jan Indian Creek 5:30 pm Indian Creek School
Mon, 22 Jan Archbishop Curley L 25-82 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 24 Jan St. Mary's L 24-66 Friends School
Fri, 26 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 38-63 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 31 Jan Severn L 18-53 Friends School
Fri, 2 Feb St. Paul's L 18-56 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 8 Feb Chapelgate Christian L 30-80 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 9 Feb Gerstell L 46-63 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 14 Feb Archbishop Curley L 22-64 Friends School
Fri, 16 Feb Indian Creek L 41-47 Friends School