BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 CALVERT HALL VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Dec St. Paul's L 6-66 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 2 Dec Eastern View Wrestling 3:30 pm St. Paul’s School
Sat, 2 Dec St. Christopher's 3:30 pm St. Paul’s School
Wed, 6 Dec Gilman L 34-46 Calvert Hall
Wed, 6 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 12-69 Calvert Hall
Fri, 8 Dec Knightmare TBA Parkville HS
Sat, 9 Dec Knightmare TBA Parkville HS
Fri, 15 Dec Keaser Classic TBA North County HS
Sat, 16 Dec Keaser Classic TBA North County HS
Wed, 20 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 18-61 Calvert Hall
Wed, 20 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 4-74 Calvert Hall
Thr, 21 Dec James Wood Holiday Invitational TBA
Fri, 22 Dec James Wood Holiday Invitational TBA
Fri, 29 Dec Mount Mat Madness TBA Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 30 Dec Mount Mat Madness TBA Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 3 Jan Boys' Latin L 27-48 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 5 Jan Iron Horse Duals TBA C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 6 Jan John Carroll L 18-66 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 6 Jan C. Milton Wright L 18-66 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 6 Jan Bishop Ireton (VA) L 18-61 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 6 Jan Liberty L 28-58 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 6 Jan North East L 19-60 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 6 Jan Walter Johnson L 9-72 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 6 Jan Iron Horse Duals TBA C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 10 Jan Archbishop Curley L 30-47 Calvert Hall
Fri, 12 Jan Hammond Invitational TBA Hammond HS
Sat, 13 Jan Hammond Invitational TBA Hammond HS
Wed, 31 Jan McDonogh L 6-71
Fri, 9 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Sat, 10 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Fri, 16 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA McDonogh School
Sat, 17 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA McDonogh School
Fri, 23 Feb National Preps TBA
Fri, 23 Feb National Preps TBA