BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 CALVERT HALL VARSITY SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov McDonogh L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 29 Nov Boys' Latin L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 1 Dec St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 5 Dec Friends L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 7 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 4-3 Bare Hills Club
Mon, 11 Dec Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 13 Dec Park W 4-3 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 5 Jan St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 10 Jan Boys' Latin L 3-4 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 23 Jan Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Mon, 29 Jan Friends L 1-6 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 30 Jan Park W 4-3 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 31 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 4-3 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 7 Feb McDonogh L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 8 Feb St. Paul's L 1-6 St. Paul’s School

2017-18 CALVERT HALL JV SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 28 Nov McDonogh L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 29 Nov Boys' Latin W 5-2 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 1 Dec St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 5 Dec Friends W 5-2 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 7 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 2-5 Bare Hills Club
Mon, 11 Dec Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 13 Dec Park W 5-2 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Fri, 5 Jan St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 10 Jan Boys' Latin W 6-1 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 23 Jan Gilman L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Mon, 29 Jan Friends L 3-4 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 30 Jan Park W 6-1 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 31 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Wed, 7 Feb McDonogh L 0-7 Meadow Mill Athletic Club