BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 CALVERT HALL VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 9 Mar RJ Reynolds (NC) W 14-2 University of North Carolina
Sat, 10 Mar Ponte Verde (FL) W 16-7 University of North Carolina
Sun, 11 Mar Westlake (TX) W 12-4 University of North Carolina
Wed, 14 Mar Hill Academy (Canada) L 5-6 Calvert Hall
Sat, 17 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) W 11-4 Malvern Prep (PA)
Fri, 23 Mar Conestoga (PA) W 11-6 Calvert Hall
Tue, 27 Mar Garden City (NJ) W 5-2 Villanova University
Tue, 3 Apr Gilman W 11-7 Calvert Hall
Fri, 6 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 17-3 Calvert Hall
Tue, 10 Apr McDonogh L 4-6 McDonogh School
Fri, 13 Apr St. Mary's W 15-10 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 20 Apr Boys' Latin L 5-8 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 24 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 11-10 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 27 Apr Severn W 13-6 Calvert Hall
Tue, 1 May John Carroll W 18-6 Calvert Hall
Fri, 4 May St. Paul's W 14-6 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 8 May Loyola Blakefield W 10-4 Calvert Hall
Wed, 16 May Loyola Blakefield W 15-9 Johnny Unitas Stadium
Fri, 18 May Boys' Latin W 8-6 Johnny Unitas Stadium

2018 CALVERT HALL JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 13 Mar Landon W 10-7 Landon School
Fri, 16 Mar Georgetown Prep W 14-2 Georgetown Prep
Sat, 17 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) L 9-10 Malvern Prep (PA)
Mon, 26 Mar St. Alban's W 12-5 St. Alban’s (DC)
Thr, 5 Apr Gilman W 7-4 Gilman School
Mon, 9 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 7-8 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 12 Apr McDonogh W 10-9 Calvert Hall
Mon, 16 Apr St. Mary's L 4-5 Calvert Hall
Mon, 23 Apr Boys' Latin L 5-9 Calvert Hall
Thr, 26 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 10-7 Calvert Hall
Mon, 30 Apr Severn W 7-4 Calvert Hall
Thr, 3 May John Carroll W 9-6 John Carroll School
Mon, 7 May St. Paul's W 8-2 Calvert Hall
Thr, 10 May Loyola Blakefield L 6-8 Loyola Blakefield

2018 CALVERT HALL FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 15 Mar Georgetown Prep 4:00 pm Georgetown Prep
Wed, 28 Mar Gonzaga L 4-13 Gonzaga (DC)
Wed, 4 Apr Gilman W 6-5 Gilman School
Mon, 9 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 4-3 Calvert Hall
Wed, 11 Apr Archbishop Curley L 8-12 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 16 Apr St. Mary's L 4-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 23 Apr Boys' Latin W 9-8 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 26 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 6-5 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 30 Apr Friends W 9-2 Calvert Hall
Mon, 7 May St. Paul's W 9-1 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 9 May Loyola Blakefield L 6-8 Calvert Hall