BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 CALVERT HALL VARSITY ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 1 Nov St. Mark's W 7-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 7 Nov Bishop O'Connell L 1-5 Kettler IcePlex-Ballston
Fri, 10 Nov St. John's College L 3-6 Rockville Ice Arena
Tue, 14 Nov Good Counsel W 7-1 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 17 Nov DeMatha L 0-10 Gardens Ice House
Mon, 20 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 3-5 Gardens Ice House
Tue, 21 Nov Mount St. Joseph T 1-1 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Mon, 27 Nov Boys' Latin W 11-1 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Wed, 29 Nov Gonzaga L 0-4 Fort DuPont Ice Arena
Fri, 1 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 3-1 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 5 Dec Bullis W 8-1 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Wed, 6 Dec Georgetown Prep L 2-4 Rockville Ice Arena
Fri, 8 Dec St. Paul's L 2-5 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Thr, 14 Dec St. Alban's T 2-2 Fort DuPont Ice Arena
Wed, 20 Dec St. Mary's-Ryken W 3-2
Fri, 22 Dec DeMatha L 1-4 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 9 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 2-1 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 19 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 0-7 Piney Orchard Ice Arena
Fri, 26 Jan St. Paul's W 3-0 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 30 Jan Gonzaga L 3-8 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Wed, 31 Jan Landon L 0-5 Rockville Ice Arena
Wed, 7 Feb Loyola Blakefield W 4-2 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Mon, 12 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 2-9 Gardens Ice House

2017-18 CALVERT HALL JV ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 20 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 2-7 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 21 Nov Loyola W 4-2 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Thr, 30 Nov Gilman W 14-1 Ice World
Thr, 7 Dec St. Paul's W 8-2 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Fri, 12 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 10-3 Ice World
Fri, 19 Jan Gilman W 8-1 Ice World
Tue, 23 Jan Loyola L 3-4 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Thr, 25 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 1-6 Gardens Ice House
Fri, 26 Jan St. Paul's W 9-2 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Sun, 4 Feb Archbishop Spalding W 10-3 Piney Orchard Ice Arena
Fri, 9 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 3-6 Gardens Ice House