BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS
TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 CALVERT HALL VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 17 Mar St. John's College (DC) L 4-5 Calvert Hall
Mon, 19 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 5-7 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 24 Mar Georgetown Prep W 11-6 Georgetown Prep
Mon, 26 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 3-4 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 27 Mar Gilman W 10-0 Calvert Hall
Wed, 28 Mar John Carroll L 1-3 Calvert Hall
Sat, 31 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 11-6 Calvert Hall
Tue, 3 Apr Bishop Verot (FL) L 6-8 Orlando (FL)
Wed, 4 Apr Belen Jesuit (FL) W 5-2 Orlando (FL)
Thr, 5 Apr Cardinal Gibbons (NC) W 6-2 Orlando (FL)
Fri, 6 Apr Marian Catholic (IL) W 6-4 Orlando (FL)
Mon, 9 Apr St. Paul's W 18-4 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 11 Apr Archbishop Curley W 8-0 Calvert Hall
Fri, 13 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 5-1 Calvert Hall
Sat, 14 Apr Penncrest W 13-2 Calvert Hall
Tue, 17 Apr St. Mary's W 17-2 Calvert Hall
Thr, 19 Apr Gilman W 6-2 Gilman School
Fri, 20 Apr McDonogh W 5-1 Calvert Hall
Mon, 23 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 7-0 Calvert Hall
Wed, 25 Apr John Carroll L 3-5 Calvert Hall
Fri, 27 Apr McDonogh W 2-1 McDonogh School
Sat, 28 Apr St. Mary's L 3-6 Calvert Hall
Tue, 1 May Loyola Blakefield L 2-4 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 3 May St. Paul's W 13-2 Calvert Hall
Tue, 8 May Archbishop Curley W 9-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 11 May Gilman L 3-4 Calvert Hall
Mon, 14 May Archbishop Spalding L 3-4 Calvert Hall

2018 CALVERT HALL JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 19 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 0-3 Calvert Hall
Sat, 24 Mar Georgetown Prep 11:00 am Calvert Hall
Mon, 26 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 4-17 Calvert Hall
Tue, 3 Apr McDonogh W 5-3 McDonogh School
Thr, 5 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 6-5 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 6 Apr John Carroll W 5-3 John Carroll School
Sat, 7 Apr St. John's (DC) L 0-7 St. John’s College (DC)
Mon, 9 Apr St. Paul's W 15-4 Calvert Hall
Wed, 11 Apr Archbishop Curley W 3-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 13 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 1-8 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 19 Apr Gilman W 8-5 Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Apr Gilman W 7-4 Gilman School
Mon, 23 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 5-6 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 26 Apr John Carroll L 9-13 Calvert Hall
Fri, 27 Apr McDonogh W 7-5 Calvert Hall
Sat, 28 Apr St. Mary's W 19-2 Calvert Hall
Tue, 1 May Loyola Blakefield L 4-5 Calvert Hall
Thr, 3 May St. Paul's W 1-0 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 7 May St. Mary's W 18-2 Bestgate Park
Tue, 8 May Archbishop Curley W 7-6 Calvert Hall
Wed, 9 May Mount St. Joseph W 10-9 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 14 May Archbishop Spalding L 0-11 Archbishop Spalding

2018 CALVERT HALL FRESH-SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 17 Mar St. John's (DC) L 1-7 Redwood Field
Thr, 5 Apr Boys' Latin W 12-2 Redwood Field
Fri, 6 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 4-14 Redwood Field
Sat, 7 Apr St. John's (DC) L 1-13 St. John’s College (DC)
Tue, 10 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 7-5 Redwood Field
Thr, 12 Apr Archbishop Curley W 10-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Apr Boys' Latin L 14-20 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 24 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 11-18 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 26 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 0-4 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 2 May Archbishop Curley L 4-8 Redwood Field
Wed, 9 May Mount St. Joseph W 8-3 Mount St. Joseph