BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 BOYS’ LATIN VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 30 Aug Mount St. Joseph L 1-3 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-3 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 6 Sep St. Paul's L 1-3 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 13 Sep Archbishop Curley W 3-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 15 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 19 Sep Gilman L 0-3 Gilman School
Fri, 22 Sep John Carroll W 3-0 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 25 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 2-3 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 27 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 4 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-3 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 6 Oct St. Paul's L 2-3 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 13 Oct Archbishop Curley W 3-1 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 16 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 20 Oct Gilman L 0-3 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 23 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 25 Oct John Carroll W 3-1 John Carroll School
Mon, 30 Oct Gilman L 2-3 Gilman School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

2017 BOYS’ LATIN JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 30 Aug Mount St. Joseph W 2-0 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-2 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 6 Sep St. Paul's W 2-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 13 Sep Archbishop Curley W 2-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 15 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 19 Sep Gilman W 2-1 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 25 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 2-0 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 27 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 4 Oct Calvert Hall W 2-1 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 6 Oct St. Paul's W 2-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 13 Oct Archbishop Curley W 2-1 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 16 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 20 Oct Gilman L 0-2 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 23 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 31 Oct Gilman L 0-2 Gilman School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH