BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 BOYS’ LATIN VARSITY ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 21 Nov Mount St. Joseph Tier II T 2-2 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Fri, 1 Dec Saints Peter & Paul L 1-8
Sat, 2 Dec Fox Lane Hockey Club 8:00 pm Cabin John Ice Rink
Tue, 5 Dec Archbishop Curley L 5-7
Fri, 8 Dec Glenelg Country W 10-1 Gardens Ice House
Thr, 11 Jan Glenelg Country W 10-1 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 16 Jan Gilman W 4-2 Ice World
Tue, 23 Jan Loyola Blakefield T 5-5 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 26 Jan Gilman T 3-3 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Mon, 29 Jan Saints Peter & Paul T 3-3 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Thr, 1 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 1-2 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Fri, 9 Feb Archbishop Curley W 4-3 Ice World