BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 BOYS’ LATIN VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 14-7 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 9 Sep Episcopal (VA) L 14-37 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Sep Landon L 20-21 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 22 Sep Archbishop Curley♦ W 42-21 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 28 Sep John Carroll♦ W 24-14 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 6 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti♦ W 20-12 Fairland Regional Park
Sat, 14 Oct Severn♦ L 21-27 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 20 Oct Century L 20-22 Century HS
Fri, 27 Oct St. Mary's♦ W 20-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 3 Nov St. Paul's♦ L 14-37 St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 BOYS’ LATIN JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Sep McDonogh L 0-14 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 14 Sep Landon L 7-14 Landon School
Fri, 22 Sep Archbishop Curley L 7-21 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 28 Sep John Carroll W 28-21 John Carroll School
Thr, 5 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 7-26 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 12 Oct Severn W 20-7 Severn School
Wed, 18 Oct Century W 36-12 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 26 Oct St. Mary's W 27-20 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 2 Nov St. Paul's W 49-0 Boys’ Latin School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME