BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 BOYS’ LATIN VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 20 Nov Cristo Rey W 83-40 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 27 Nov Severn W 67-62 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 29 Nov Archbishop Curley W 71-35 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 4 Dec Friends W 80-44 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 6 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 65-54 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 8 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 64-32 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 9 Dec Archbishop Ryan W 60-40
Wed, 20 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 56-61 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 22 Dec John Carroll L 62-84 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 27 Dec Arundel W 83-60 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 28 Dec Dulaney W 59-45 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 29 Dec Audenried W 75-48
Wed, 3 Jan Calvert Hall W 60-53 Calvert Hall
Thr, 11 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 69-66 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 12 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 73-65 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 16 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 57-70 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 19 Jan Glenelg Country W 58-31 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 20 Jan St. Paul's W 74-53 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 22 Jan New Era W 77-28 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 25 Jan St. Frances L 65-68 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 26 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 63-62 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 29 Jan Pikesville W 75-48 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 31 Jan McDonogh W 55-45 McDonogh School
Fri, 2 Feb St. Maria Goretti L 50-65 St. Maria Goretti
Tue, 6 Feb McDonogh W 48-46 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 8 Feb Archbishop Spalding W 60-54 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 9 Feb Gilman W 66-63 Gilman School
Wed, 14 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 71-60 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 16 Feb John Carroll L 55-68 John Carroll School
Sun, 18 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 56-54 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 22 Feb St. Frances W 68-65 St. Frances Academy
Sun, 25 Feb John Carroll L 50-58 Harford Community College

2017-18 BOYS’ LATIN JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 20 Nov Cristo Rey W 67-26 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Mon, 27 Nov Severn W 64-41 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 29 Nov Archbishop Curley W 48-39 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 4 Dec Friends W 72-12 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 6 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 56-38 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 8 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 38-41 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 20 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 68-51 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 22 Dec John Carroll W 68-40 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 29 Dec Douglass-Baltimore W 55-31 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 30 Dec Parkville W 63-27 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 3 Jan Calvert Hall L 51-66 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 11 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 40-55 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 12 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 47-52 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 16 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 46-57 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 20 Jan St. Paul's W 72-27 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 22 Jan New Era W 62-29 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 25 Jan St. Frances W 41-36 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 26 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 65-60 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 29 Jan Pikesville 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 31 Jan McDonogh W 61-27 McDonogh School
Fri, 2 Feb St. Maria Goretti W 49-44 St. Maria Goretti
Tue, 6 Feb McDonogh W 48-34 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 8 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 60-64 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 9 Feb Gilman W 66-44 Gilman School
Wed, 14 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 62-42 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 16 Feb John Carroll W 55-50 John Carroll School
Wed, 21 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 54-63 Mount St. Joseph

2017-18 BOYS’ LATIN FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 29 Nov Archbishop Curley L 52-60 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 8 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 40-39 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 20 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 28-29 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 3 Jan Calvert Hall L 38-54 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 11 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 32-41 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 12 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 15-52 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 16 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 32-53 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 20 Jan St. Paul's W 37-31 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 31 Jan McDonogh L 43-49 McDonogh School
Tue, 6 Feb McDonogh L 51-62 McDonogh School
Wed, 7 Feb Archbishop Spalding W 56-52 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 9 Feb Gilman W 51-41 Gilman School
Wed, 14 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 71-60 Annapolis Area Christian School