BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |    FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Dec Ray Oliver Tournament TBA McDonogh School
Sat, 2 Dec Ray Oliver Tournament TBA McDonogh School
Wed, 6 Dec John Carroll W 47-18 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 6 Dec St. Paul's L 24-42 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 9 Dec Faquier (VA) Tournament TBA
Sat, 16 Dec War on the Shore TBA Stephen DeCatur HS
Sun, 17 Dec War on the Shore T - Stephen DeCatur HS
Wed, 20 Dec Calvert Hall W 61-18 Calvert Hall
Wed, 20 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 13-55 Calvert Hall
Wed, 3 Jan Gilman W 46-30 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 5 Jan Northern-Calvert Tournment TBA Northern-Calvert HS
Fri, 12 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 40-33 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 12 Jan Northern-Calvert Tournment TBA Northern-Calvert HS
Fri, 12 Jan Spalding Duals TBA Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 13 Jan Spalding Duals TBA Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 19 Jan Glenelg 6:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 24 Jan McDonogh L 15-48 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 26 Jan Ocean Lakes (VA) Tournament TBA
Sat, 27 Jan Ocean Lakes (VA) Tournament TBA
Wed, 31 Jan Archbishop Curley W 44-28 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 31 Jan Boys' Latin W 64-18 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 9 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Sat, 10 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Fri, 16 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA McDonogh School
Sat, 17 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA McDonogh School
Fri, 23 Feb National Preps TBA
Fri, 23 Feb National Preps TBA