BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |    FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 27 Mar Loyola W 12-9 Naval Academy Golf Club
Wed, 28 Mar St. Paul's L 7-14 Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Mon, 9 Apr McDonogh W 16.5-4.5 Woodholme Country Club
Tue, 10 Apr Gilman L 10-11 Naval Academy Golf Club
Mon, 16 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 12-9 Rolling Road Golf Club
Wed, 18 Apr Loyola L 2.5-18.5 Hunt Valley Golf Club
Tue, 24 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 13-8 Naval Academy Golf Club
Mon, 30 Apr St. Paul's L 7.5-13.5 Naval Academy Golf Club
Wed, 2 May Gilman L 6-15 Elkridge Club
Mon, 7 May McDonogh T 10.5-10.5 Naval Academy Golf Club
Tue, 8 May Calvert Hall W 12-9 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Thr, 10 May Calvert Hall L 8.5-12.5 Eagles Nest Golf Club
Wed, 16 May St. Paul's L 3.5-17.5 Baltimore Country Club Five Farms