BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |    FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 9 Sep Howard County Cross Country Invitational TBA Centennial HS
Sat, 16 Sep Barnhart Invitational TBA
Sat, 23 Sep Chesapeake-AA Cross Country Invitational TBA Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 26 Sep Gilman W 50-15 Herring Run Park
Tue, 26 Sep St. Paul's W 42-15 Herring Run Park
Sat, 30 Sep Wildcat XC Invitational TBA Williamsport HS
Tue, 3 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 50-15 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 3 Oct Calvert Hall W 50-15 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 7 Oct Westminster XC Invitational TBA Westminster HS
Tue, 10 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Kinder Farm Park
Tue, 10 Oct McDonogh W 33-22 Kinder Farm Park
Sat, 14 Oct Gunpowder Falls Cross Country Invitational TBA Jerusalem Mills
Fri, 20 Oct Mount Sac Invitational (CA) TBA
Tue, 24 Oct Archbishop Curley 3:30 pm Herring Run Park
Wed, 1 Nov MIAA Cross Country Championships TBA Oregon Ridge Park
Sat, 11 Nov Private Schools XC Championships TBA Georgetown Prep

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE RACE

2017 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING JV CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Sep Gilman 4:00 pm Herring Run Park
Tue, 26 Sep St. Paul's 4:00 pm Herring Run Park
Tue, 3 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 3 Oct Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 10 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Kinder Farm Park
Tue, 10 Oct McDonogh 4:00 pm Kinder Farm Park
Wed, 1 Nov MIAA Cross Country Championships TBA Oregon Ridge Park

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE RACE