BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |    FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 12 Mar Good Counsel W 10-0 Good Counsel
Tue, 13 Mar Bishop McNamara W 4-0 Bishop McNamara
Mon, 19 Mar Calvert Hall W 7-5 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 26 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 3-1 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 27 Mar Broadneck L 9-10 Broadneck HS
Wed, 28 Mar Archbishop Curley L 1-2 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 29 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 11-1 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 4 Apr Troy (GA) W 6-3 Emerson, GA
Thr, 5 Apr Archbihop Moeller (OH) L 4-7 Emerson, GA
Thr, 5 Apr Northview (GA) W 5-4 Emerson, GA
Fri, 6 Apr Allatoona (GA) W 5-1
Fri, 6 Apr East Hamilton (GA) W 9-3 Emerson, GA
Mon, 9 Apr McDonogh W 5-3 McDonogh School
Wed, 11 Apr St. Paul's W 10-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 13 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-5 Calvert Hall
Tue, 17 Apr Gilman W 6-4 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 19 Apr John Carroll L 3-5 John Carroll School
Fri, 20 Apr St. John's College (DC) L 0-14 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 23 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 3-7 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 26 Apr Archbishop Curley L 4-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Sun, 29 Apr St. Mary's L 4-6 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 30 Apr Gilman L 3-8 Gilman School
Tue, 1 May Mount St. Joseph L 2-3 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 3 May McDonogh W 11-1 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 4 May St. Mary's W 10-5 Bestgate Park
Mon, 7 May John Carroll W 16-13 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 8 May St. Paul's W 13-4 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 11 May Loyola Blakefield L 2-4 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 14 May Calvert Hall W 4-3 Calvert Hall
Mon, 14 May John Carroll L 6-11 John Carroll School

2018 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 12 Mar Good Counsel W 12-5 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 14 Mar Bishop McNamara W 13-1 Bishop McNamara
Mon, 19 Mar Calvert Hall W 3-0 Calvert Hall
Mon, 26 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 4-1 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 27 Mar Broadneck W 4-3 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Mar Archbishop Curley W 10-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 31 Mar Huntingtown L 4-8 Severna Park HS
Sat, 31 Mar Northeast-AA W 17-3 Severna Park HS
Thr, 5 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 7-4 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 7 Apr John Carroll W 3-2 John Carroll School
Mon, 9 Apr McDonogh W 9-3 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 11 Apr St. Paul's W 26-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 13 Apr Calvert Hall W 8-1 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 17 Apr Gilman W 10-1 Gilman School
Thr, 19 Apr John Carroll L 4-6 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 20 Apr St. John's (DC) L 0-8 St. John’s College (DC)
Mon, 23 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 1-7 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 26 Apr Archbishop Curley L 3-6 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 30 Apr Gilman W 6-5 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 1 May Mount St. Joseph L 6-7 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 3 May McDonogh W 14-1 McDonogh School
Fri, 4 May St. Mary's W 9-1 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 8 May St. Mary's W 13-0 Bestgate Park
Tue, 8 May St. Paul's W 1-0 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 9 May Archbishop Curley W 9-4 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 14 May Calvert Hall W 11-0 Archbishop Spalding

2018 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING FRESH-SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 3 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 0-15 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 7 Apr Woodrow Wilson W 11-2 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 10 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-7 Redwood Field
Thr, 12 Apr Boys' Latin W 10-5 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 16 Apr St. John's (DC) L 4-16 St. John’s College (DC)
Wed, 18 Apr Archbishop Curley L 4-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 3-11 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 21 Apr DeMatha L 3-17 Riverdale Park
Thr, 26 Apr Calvert Hall W 4-0 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 1 May Boys' Latin L 4-8 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 5 May Archbishop Curley W 11-1 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 7 May Mount St. Joseph L 3-11 Mount St. Joseph