BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  | VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE MATCH

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 30 Aug Gilman L 0-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 6 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 7 Sep C. Milton Wright W 3-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 8 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 11 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 13 Sep Boys' Latin L 0-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 20 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 22 Sep St. Paul's L 0-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 25 Sep Gilman L 1-3 Gilman School
Mon, 2 Oct John Carroll W 3-2 John Carroll School
Wed, 4 Oct John Carroll W 3-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 6 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-3 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 11 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 13 Oct Boys' Latin L 1-3 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 18 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 1-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 3-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 25 Oct St. Paul's L 0-3 St. Paul’s School

2017 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE MATCH

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 30 Aug Gilman L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 6 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 7 Sep C. Milton Wright L 1-2 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 8 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 11 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 13 Sep Boys' Latin L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 20 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 22 Sep St. Paul's W 2-0 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 25 Sep Gilman L 0-2 Gilman School
Fri, 6 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-2 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 11 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 13 Oct Boys' Latin L 1-2 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 18 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 2-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 25 Oct St. Paul's L 1-2 St. Paul’s School