BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  | VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE RACE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Loch Haven (PA) Invitational TBA Loch Haven University (PA)
Sat, 9 Sep Lake Forest XC Festival (DE) TBA
Sat, 16 Sep Briarwood Invitational (PA) TBA
Sat, 23 Sep Spiked Shoe Invitational TBA Stevenson University (Greenspring)
Tue, 26 Sep Calvert Hall W 44-19 Herring Run Park
Tue, 26 Sep McDonogh W 41-19 Herring Run Park
Tue, 3 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 48-15 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 3 Oct St. Paul's W 47-16 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 7 Oct Salesianum XC Invitational (DE) TBA Salesianum School (DE)
Tue, 10 Oct Gilman W 45-18 Herring Run Park
Tue, 10 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 45-18 Herring Run Park
Tue, 24 Oct Archbishop Spalding 3:30 pm Herring Run Park
Wed, 1 Nov MIAA Cross Country Championships TBA Oregon Ridge Park
Sat, 11 Nov Private Schools XC Championships TBA Georgetown Prep

2017 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY JV CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE RACE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Sep Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Herring Run Park
Tue, 26 Sep McDonogh 4:00 pm Herring Run Park
Tue, 3 Oct St. Paul's 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 3 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 10 Oct Gilman 4:00 pm Herring Run Park
Tue, 10 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Herring Run Park