BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  | VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 13 Mar Riverdale Baptist L 0-8 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 14 Mar Landon W 14-2 Landon School
Sat, 17 Mar Georgetown Prep W 8-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 17 Mar Georgetown Prep W 6-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 19 Mar St. Mary's W 6-4 Bestgate Park
Mon, 26 Mar St. Paul's W 20-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 28 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 29 Mar McDonogh W 7-6 McDonogh School
Sat, 31 Mar Old Mill W 6-4 Broadneck HS
Sat, 31 Mar Broadneck W 15-6 Broadneck HS
Tue, 3 Apr Gilman W 4-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 5 Apr John Carroll L 0-3 John Carroll School
Fri, 6 Apr Wantagh (NY) W 8-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 9 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 3-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 11 Apr Calvert Hall L 0-8 Calvert Hall
Fri, 13 Apr St. Mary's W 12-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 14 Apr Avalon W 8-3 Avalon School
Tue, 17 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 2-1 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 19 Apr McDonogh W 15-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Apr Westfield (VA) W 9-8
Sat, 21 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 3-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 23 Apr St. Paul's W 13-2 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 26 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 6-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 28 Apr Gilman W 5-4 Gilman School
Mon, 30 Apr Bel Air W 13-12 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 1 May John Carroll W 9-2 John Carroll School
Thr, 3 May Loyola Blakefield W 13-4 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 5 May C. Milton Wright W 10-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 8 May Calvert Hall L 4-9 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 14 May Loyola Blakefield W 12-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 16 May Gilman W 4-3 Yankee Stadium at Ripken Expereince
Mon, 21 May Gilman W 8-3 Harford Community College

2018 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 14 Mar Landon W 23-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 17 Mar Georgetown Prep L 4-9 Georgetown Prep
Sat, 17 Mar Georgetown Prep L 3-11 Georgetown Prep
Mon, 19 Mar St. Mary's W 12-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 26 Mar St. Paul's W 17-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 28 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 2-10 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 29 Mar McDonogh W 11-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 3 Apr Gilman W 6-5 Gilman School
Thr, 5 Apr John Carroll W 8-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 9 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 5-4 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 11 Apr Calvert Hall L 0-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 13 Apr St. Mary's W 14-0 Bestgate Park
Tue, 17 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 4-9 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 19 Apr McDonogh W 10-6 McDonogh School
Sat, 21 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 0-10 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 23 Apr St. Paul's W 1-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 26 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 6-3 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 30 Apr Bel Air W 14-0 Bel Air HS
Tue, 1 May John Carroll W 9-8 John Carroll School
Thr, 3 May Loyola Blakefield W 10-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 5 May C. Milton Wright W 12-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 7 May Gilman W 4-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 8 May Calvert Hall L 6-7 Calvert Hall
Wed, 9 May Archbishop Spalding L 4-9 Archbishop Spalding

2018 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY FRESH/SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 16 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 2-12 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 6 Apr Boys' Latin W 11-4 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 10 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 7-15 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 12 Apr Calvert Hall L 7-10 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 18 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 6-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 24 Apr Boys' Latin W 8-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 26 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 5-20 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 2 May Calvert Hall W 8-4 Redwood Field
Sat, 5 May Archbishop Spalding L 1-11 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 8 May Calvert Hall L 6-7 Archbishop Curley HS