BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2017 ARCHBISHOP CURLEY VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Linganore L 6-64 Linganore HS
Fri, 8 Sep Tuscarora L 6-42 Tuscarora HS
Sat, 16 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 12-20 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 22 Sep Boys' Latin♦ L 21-42 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 29 Sep Severn♦ L 0-14 Severn School
Fri, 6 Oct St. Paul's♦ L 3-28 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 13 Oct St. Mary's♦ L 0-49 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Sat, 21 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti♦ W 30-22 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 27 Oct St. Mary's-Ryken L 24-48 St. Mary’s-Ryken
Sat, 4 Nov John Carroll♦ W 23-22 John Carroll School